Everyone can delete the messages sent at Messenger if regretted.
The message deleted will affect in all chat windows. Meantime, a note will be shown telling everyone in conversation that message has removed.
Restriction: Message can only be deleted within 10 minutes after sending it. After 10 minutes, messages are permanent.
To Remove – Long press the message you’ve sent, click “Remove” -> “Remove for Everyone”.