• You can delete messages that sent at Facebook Messenger..

    Everyone can delete the messages sent at Messenger if regretted. The message deleted will affect in all chat windows. Meantime, a note will be shown telling everyone in conversation that message has removed. Restriction: Message can only be deleted within 10 minutes after sending it. After 10 minutes, messages are permanent. To Remove – Long press the message […]